Whitney’s Pumpkin Muffins

October 30, 2013

On Halloween Eve, I’m sharing one of my favorite recipes! It’s actually my friend, Whitney’s recipe (FYI, most of my best recipes are stolen from my friends!).

These are SO easy!

Are you ready?

All you need to do…

Preheat oven at 350.

The only THREE ingredients…

1 box of cake mix (I use yellow but one time I used chocolate!)

1 bag of chocolate chips

1 can of pumpkin

Mix it all together.

Put them in greased muffin pans (or use muffin cups).

Cook for 15-20 minutes.

THAT’S IT!!

Listen, they turn out ugly so don’t judge.

But, they are delicious! Let me know how they turn out!!

One thought on “Whitney’s Pumpkin Muffins

  1. Pingback: The Black Hood | The Queen and Her Court

Leave a Reply

