Free Photo Book Today!

We interrupt this “Using What You’ve Got Series” (that I just made up today since I told you about the pillow and the runner to make using stuff you probably already have) to tell you that I FINALLY made a photo book on Shutterfly for FREE! Hurry! Use the code STORYTIME and you can choose a simple path (and it will be made for you) OR a custom path and make it fit for you! 🙂 I used our Christmas pictures and…

All I had to pay was shipping and for a couple of extra pages I added!

Check it out here!

Click here to view this photo book larger

Build your own high-quality photo books at Shutterfly.com.

Don’t you worry…in no way am I getting compensated for this…just trying to help you get a good deal!

Leave a Reply

